EduPic Graphical Resource- what I have been looking for!

7 May

The award for the most useful blog post of this semester goes to…. Mrs Poulter at Keeping up with the Times- a never ending journey with her blog post Photographs and Graphics for Educational Use. The website EduPic has pictures and graphics (mostly for math) of certain topics so that you can have some visual representations when teaching or perhaps in a worksheet. I have been looking for something like this for the times when I am on prac and just needing a picture or graphic to display what I am saying about a topic! This is great- I love being able to connect with fellow pre-service teachers and learn more, and gain more resources for when I head out on prac. I feel this is going to be the most prepared and well-resourced prac I am going to have done! Woo hoo! 

Leave a Reply

