Link

Shape Detective Web Quest

11 May

Shape Detective Web Quest

Tonight I finally finished (and published) my Web Quest for another course I am doing on Mathematics and Pedagogy. We had to design a ‘web quest’, similar to a website for students to navigate through to go through a topic and in the end complete an assessment task. It was a challenging (more technologically), fun, creative and interesting. I feel like it’s one of the most applicable assignments I have done at Uni and could actually implement it in the classroom! But, I am glad that it’s over, especially as I go on prac next week. Check it out if you are interested! 

Leave a Reply

