Special Ed Blogs

5 Jun

Head over and check out the article called 50 Must-See Blogs for Special Education Teachers over at Edudemic. As a pre service special ed teacher I am constantly on the look out for great ideas, inspiration and resources for special education needs. I am very passionate, and if there is one thing I have learnt over the past 15 weeks of doing this course it is that I need to engage in online communities to heighten my skills and knowledge. This is a great article that lists 50 blogs that ever special ed teacher should follow. I haven’t gone through all of them just yet- but when I do (preferably over my break) I’m sure I will be more inspired than ever. Can’t wait to sit down with a cuppa, a couple of pieces of chocolate (black forest please!) and read some of this. Ripper! 

Leave a Reply

